MONTHLY RECOVERY WEBINAR by
AwakeningDawn / BulimiaHope.com

Your FREE June Eating Disorder Recovery Webinar :
COPING IN CRISIS: External Events & Your Best Ways To Stay On Recovery!
+ Solutions, Strategies & Tips - To Fast Track To Your Freedom!

Claim My FREE Seat Now!

June

16

Friday

June 16th

9pm BST, 4pm EST & 1pm PST

ED Specialist & Trainer:

Vathani Navasothy

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 0

    days

  • 3

    hours

  • 6

    minutes

  • 43

    seconds

What You'll Discover

  • 5 Features of personal, local, national or wordly crisis - and how it impacts your ED recovery.

  • Key Emotions which makes you turn to food and / or body in an attempt to cope in crisis.

  • 7 Approaches that help shift the focus to positive recovery aspects that you CAN control.

  • Other things sufferers and lovedones can do, when much feels out of your control.

    + Q&A to YOUR recovery concerns

Seats fill up fast on our FREE monthly webinars. So claim your seat below!

Yes! Claim My Spot Now!