MONTHLY RECOVERY WEBINAR by
AwakeningDawn.com / BulimiaHope.com

YOUR FREE MONTHLY EATING DISORDER WEBINAR AND Q&A

Claim My Spot Now!

September

1

Friday

September 1st

8pm BST, 3pm EST , 12pm PST

ED Specialist & Trainer

Vathani Navasothy

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 15

    days

  • 21

    hours

  • 46

    minutes

  • 20

    seconds

Seats fill up fast in our FREE Monthly Recovery Webinars! So claim your seat below!

Yes! Claim My Spot Now!